Usher – More

9 Feb

Usher More

Watch me as I dance under the spotlight
Listen to the people screaming out more and more
‘Coz I create the feeling that keep ’em coming back
Yeah, I create the feeling that keep ’em coming back
So captivating when I get it on the floor

Know y’all been patiently waiting, I know you need me, I can feel it
I’m a beast, I’m an animal, I’m that monster in the mirror
The headliner, finisher, I’m the closer, winner
Best when under pressure one second’s left I show up

(Reff x2)
If you really want more, scream it out louder
If you’re on the floor, bring out the fire
And light it up, take it up higher
Gonna push it to the limit, give it more

Get up both your hands, I’m in the zone, tight
Put ’em in the air, if you want more (and) more
Cos I can’t wait to feel it
I go hard, can’t stop
But if I stop then just know that imma bring it back
Never quittin’ on believin’ that

Know y’all been patiently waiting, I know you need me, I can feel it

I’m a beast, I’m an animal, I’m that monster in the mirror
The headliner, finisher, I’m the closer, winner
Best when under pressure one second’s left I show up

(Reff x2)
If you really want more, scream it out louder
If you’re on the floor, bring out the fire
And light it up, take it up higher
Gonna push it to the limit, give it more

(Reff x2)
If you really want more, scream it out louder
If you’re on the floor, bring out the fire
And light it up, take it up higher
Gonna push it to the limit, give it more
Gonna push it to the limit, give it more

Leave a Reply

