SM*SH – One To Cry

13 Jun

SMASH One To Cry Ruang Lirik Lagu Indonesia

Everybody’s searching

Everybody’s looking for

Something to believe in

Something more

Well baby I know the pain

That you go through

So let me be the arms that you can run to

Far away from all the things that hurt you

Yeah…

Whenever you hit the sky

Feel like you live a lie

And your world is a broken dream

Don’t lose your faith in love

Baby I’ll be enough

When you don’t have the strength in your eyes

I’ll be the one to cry

 

You’re my universe

My atmosphere

The reason I breathe in

I breathe out

Why I’m here

I don’t wanna see you sad

I don’t wanna see you blue

So I would gladly go into the darkness

Just to take the place of where your heart is

 

Whenever you hit the sky

Feel like you live a lie

And your world is a broken dream

Don’t lose your faith in love

Baby I’ll be enough

When you don’t have the strength in your eyes

I’ll be the one to cry

 

Trust me

I will keep you safe

Baby

I will show you the way yeah

I will show you the way yeah

 

Whenever you hit the sky

Feel like you live a lie

And your world is a broken dream

Don’t lose your faith in love

Baby I’ll be enough

When you don’t have the strength in your eyes

I’ll be the one to cry

Whenever you hit the sky

Feel like you live a lie

And your world is a broken dream

Don’t lose your faith in love

Baby I’ll be enough

When you don’t have the strength in your eyes

I’ll be the one to cry

 

I’ll be the one to cry

I’ll be the one to cry

Yeah…

 

Leave a Reply

