Archive | Full Album RSS feed for this section

Glee: The Music, Volume 5

13 Mar

Glee: The Music, Volume 5 lyrics

Track list (click for lyrics):

1. Thriller / Heads Will Roll (Glee Cast Version)

2. Need You Now (Glee Cast Version)

3. She’s Not There (Glee Cast Version)

4. Fat Bottomed Girls (Glee Cast Version)

5. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (Glee Cast Version)

6. Firework (Glee Cast Version)

7. Baby (Glee Cast Version)

8. Somebody To Love (Glee Cast Version) (Cover Of Justin Bieber Song)

9. Take Me Or Leave Me (Glee Cast Version)

10. Sing (Glee Cast Version)

11. Don’t You Want Me (Glee Cast Version)

12. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) (Glee Cast Version Featuring Gwyneth Paltrow)

13. Kiss (Glee Cast Version Featuring Gwyneth Paltrow)

14. Landslide (Glee Cast Version Featuring Gwyneth Paltrow)

15. Get It Right (Glee Cast Version)

16. Loser Like Me (Glee Cast Version)


Lady Gaga – The Fame Monster (Full Album)

28 Feb

Lady Gaga The Fame Monster

Track List (click for lyrics):

Disc 1

  1. Bad Romance
  2. Alejandro
  3. Monster
  4. So Happy I Could Die
  5. Speechless
  6. Dance in the Dark
  7. Telephone
  8. Teeth

Disc 2

  1. Just Dance featuring Colby O’Donis
  2. Love Game
  3. Paparazzi
  4. Poker Face
  5. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
  6. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
  7. The Fame
  8. Money Honey
  9. Starstruck featuring Space Cowboy and Flo Rida
  10. Boys Boys Boys
  11. Paper Gangsta
  12. Brown Eyes
  13. I Like It Rough
  14. Summerboy
  15. Disco Heaven (international bonus track)
  16. Again Again (U.K. bonus track)
  17. Retro, Dance, Freak (Japanese bonus track)

Rihanna – Loud (Full Album)

27 Feb

Rihanna Loud

Track List (click for lyrics):